Wolrd's First

Home Improvement Distributors

National Distributors

HOME IMPROVEMENT DISTRIBUTORS

Austin Hardwoods in Santa Ana www.austin-hardwoods.com    

Constantine’s Wood Center www.constantines.com

Eagle America Corp.www.eagle.com

Grizzly Industrial, Inc. www.grizzly.com

Hartville Tool www.hartvilletool.com

Highland Hardware www.highlandhardware.com

Holdahl Company, Inc. www.holdahlcompany.com

Keim Lumber Company www.keimlumber.com

Peachtree Woodworking www.ptwoodworking.com

The Tool Haus www.toolhaus.com

Woodcraft Supply LLC. www.woodcraftsupply.com

Woodsmith Store www.woodsmithstore.com

Woodworker’s Supply, Inc. www.woodworker.com

Wood Stock Supply www.woodstocksupply.com

 

SOLID SURFACE DISTRIBUTORS

Eagle America Corp.www.eagle.com

Holdahl Company, Inc. www.holdcompany.com

Stan Houston Equipment Co. www.stanhouston.com

 

International Distributors

CANADA

Bernier Kitchen Cabinets www.bernierkitchen.com

J R Normand Inc. www.normand.ca

Professional Grinding Inc. www.professionalgrinding.ca